Minecraft: Story Mode - A Telltale Games Series. Episode 1 - 4 (RePack)

Section: Others / Games 2015 Views: 806
Minecraft: Story Mode - A Telltale Games Series. Episode 1 - 4 (RePack)
Game Name: Minecraft: Story Mode - A Telltale Games Series
Release date: 2015
Genre: Adventure (from third party)
Developer: Mojang and Telltale Games
Publisher: Telltale Games
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Russian, English and five
Language Voice: English

It's the same world Minecraft, but in this game you expect from an adventure story. It's not an addon to the original game, it's a completely separate game with the same plot as in other games. On your decisions will be subject to change. As now like to make a game divided into five episodes, the five episodes of the season make. The story is the same in the next, character Jesse with your friends simply adore the Order of the Stone which is legendary since his followers killed Dragon Endara. Jesse and his friends understand what happened that something truly terrible. Now they need to find the same Order of the Stone to stop the evil, and they did not let the world perish.

Features RePack'a:
Everything is in place in their encodings
Game version: v13.10.2015
RePack by R.G. Mechanics

System requirements:
Operating System: Windows XP - Windows 7
Processor: Core 2 Duo - 2.0 GHz
Video: 512 MB, DirectX? 9.0
Free hard disk space: 3 GB
Author: Admin

Add comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:
Enter the two words shown in the image: *